Meet with a Librarian
Book a research consultation with one of your MSMU librarians!
Email Us - library@msmu.edu
Your question will be answered by a librarian within 24 hours.
Call Us
Coe - Chalon: 310.954.4370
McCarthy - Doheny: 213.477.2750
Drop In
Stop by the Circulation Desk at either library and ask in person.
For up to date information on the Coronavirus, try these news sources:
Provides access to the five top US national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times, Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. Content is available by 8am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985.
While the Wall Street Journal focuses on business related topics and financial information, this semi-daily newspaper includes articles on political, medical, educational and arts news.
Activation link
Coverage to the online version of the Los Angeles Times from February 21, 2017 to the Present. Click "Create Alert" or "Create RSS Feed" to be updated via email/feed reader whenever new articles are added.
Coverage of the online version of the New York Times from 2015 to the present. Browse to locate a specific issue or search within the publication for specific words, phrases or authors. Click "Create Alert" or "Create RSS Feed" to be updated via email/feed reader whenever new articles are added.
Print version of the NY Times covers 1980 to the present.
Coverage of the online version of the Washington Post from May 2016 to the present. Click "Create Alert" or "Create RSS Feed" to be updated via email/feed reader whenever new articles are added.
